Archive for November, 2018

Save 70% on the book widely considered to be Dan Brown’s most interesting novel! DIGITAL FORTRESS

November 15, 2018
By
Save 70% on the book widely considered to be Dan Brown’s most interesting novel!  DIGITAL FORTRESS

Save 70% on the book widely considered to be Dan Brown’s most interesting novel! DIGITAL FORTRESS by Dan Brown, author of THE LOST SYMBOL & INFERNO BEST PRICE in years! Before the multi-million, runaway bestseller The Da Vinci Code, Dan Brown set his razor-sharp research and storytelling skills on the most powerful intelligence organization...

Read more »

From bestselling author Rose Edmunds, comes the second nail-biting book in the acclaimed Crazy Amy series: EXPOSURE

November 15, 2018
By
From bestselling author Rose Edmunds, comes the second nail-biting book in the acclaimed Crazy Amy series: EXPOSURE

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Exposure: A nail-biting suspense thriller (Crazy Amy Book 2) by Rose Edmunds 4.5 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Rose Edmunds Here’s the set-up: “A true page-turner” (Best Thrillers) From bestselling author Rose Edmunds,...

Read more »

Save $17 on the #1 Best Seller in Gourmet Cooking! Around My French Table: More than 300 Recipes from My Home to Yours by Dorie Greenspan

November 14, 2018
By
Save $17 on the #1 Best Seller in Gourmet Cooking!  Around My French Table: More than 300 Recipes from My Home to Yours by Dorie Greenspan

Around My French Table: More than 300 Recipes from My Home to Yours by Dorie Greenspan BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! When Julia Child told Dorie Greenspan, “You write recipes just the way I do,” she paid her the ultimate compliment. Now in a big, personal, and personable book, Dorie captures all...

Read more »

How is he going to get to Rebecca? He’s going to do it through her children…
Vincent Zandri’s psychological thriller THE ASHES

November 14, 2018
By
How is he going to get to Rebecca?  He’s going to do it through her children…Vincent Zandri’s psychological thriller THE ASHES

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Ashes: A Psychological Romance Thriller (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri 4.5 stars – 55 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible See more titles by Vincent Zandri Here’s the set-up: “I wasn’t prepared for...

Read more »

Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

November 13, 2018
By
Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO:  The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli ★★★★★ Wow! Over 100 rave reviews! The Vatican Chronicles #1! An ancient parchment… A chance discovery… And a secret that could topple the Holy Mother Church… Three women connected by two intertwined stories of treacherous political intrigues, ancient cover-ups, and savage vengeance… Today’s Bargain Price:...

Read more »

Imagine A Senate Leader Who Would Kill To Win…. Death Votes Last: A Jeff Trask Crime Drama by Marc Rainer

November 13, 2018
By
Imagine A Senate Leader Who Would Kill To Win….  Death Votes Last: A Jeff Trask Crime Drama by Marc Rainer

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Death Votes Last: a Jeff Trask Crime Drama (Jeff Trask Crime Drama Series Book 5) by Marc Rainer 4.6 stars – 167 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Marc Rainer Here’s the set-up: A Senate Leader Who...

Read more »

Today only, don’t miss this awesome price on a David Baldacci #1 NY Times bestseller: Zero Day

November 12, 2018
By
Today only, don’t miss this awesome price on a David Baldacci #1 NY Times bestseller:  Zero Day

Zero Day by David Baldacci Where it all began in the John Puller Series! From David Baldacci–the modern master of the thriller and #1 worldwide bestselling novelist-comes a new hero: a lone Army Special Agent taking on the toughest crimes facing the nation. And Zero Day is where it all begins…. John Puller is...

Read more »

Kris finally get some good news—a job offer. Except her boss is the hot guy who… well, they’ve met before and it wasn’t good. You’ll have all the holiday feels in HOT GUY (A Christmas Romance Novel) by bestselling author H.M. Ward!

November 12, 2018
By
Kris finally get some good news—a job offer. Except her boss is the hot guy who… well, they’ve met before and it wasn’t good. You’ll have all the holiday feels in HOT GUY (A Christmas Romance Novel) by bestselling author H.M. Ward!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: HOT GUY (A Christmas Romance Novel) by H.M. Ward 4.6 stars – 71 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by H.M. Ward Here’s the set-up: A STAND-ALONE WINTER ROMANCE NOVEL BY WALL STREET JOURNAL, NEW YORK TIMES, & USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR H.M....

Read more »

No bah-humbugs allowed! Madison and Fab are on the case of the Santa Suit Robber! Get the entertaining Christmas in Paradise (Florida Keys Mystery Series Book 13) by international award-winning bestselling author Deborah Brown for some early holiday cheer!

November 10, 2018
By
No bah-humbugs allowed! Madison and Fab are on the case of the Santa Suit Robber! Get the entertaining Christmas in Paradise (Florida Keys Mystery Series Book 13) by international award-winning bestselling author Deborah Brown for some early holiday cheer!

“Brown has created a wonderful community of characters in her Florida Keys series. This is a fun story that continues to explore Fab and Madison’s adventures, and importantly sees storyline and character growth. There is not repetition of storylines. The characters are true to themselves. I laughed out loud while reading!” – Amazon Five...

Read more »

Be careful what you pay for… P.S. I Dare You (PS Series Book 3) by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Winter Renshaw

November 10, 2018
By
Be careful what you pay for…  P.S. I Dare You (PS Series Book 3) by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Winter Renshaw

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: P.S. I Dare You (PS Series Book 3) by Winter Renshaw 4.5 stars – 259 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Winter Renshaw Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: Dear Ms. Keane,...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!