Here’s a Kindle Countdown Deal for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli

by John I. Rigoli

★★★★★ Wow! Over 100 rave reviews!

The Vatican Chronicles #1!

An ancient parchment… A chance discovery… And a secret that could topple the Holy Mother Church…

Three women connected by two intertwined stories of treacherous political intrigues, ancient cover-ups, and savage vengeance…

Today’s Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Everyday Price: $4.99
Deal Ends: 9/18/2018
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap