Archive for September, 2018

Leo Katsaros, an ambitious architect, time travels to learn from the greats only to find himself enmeshed in a messy family dispute between two Greek Gods! The very witty The Architect’s Key by Edward Evans!

September 15, 2018
By
Leo Katsaros, an ambitious architect, time travels to learn from the greats only to find himself enmeshed in a messy family dispute between two Greek Gods! The very witty The Architect’s Key by Edward Evans!

The Architect’s Key by Edward Evans 5.0 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Leo Katsaros, an ambitious architect, goes on a series of trips to the past on a quest to learn from...

Read more »

Fans of Stephanie Plum and The Good Wife this one is for you! Attorney Quinn Jones’ husband is dead, labeled a suicide. Nothing about the death makes sense and Quinn is on her own to uncover the truth in this Kindle Scout winner by Christine M. Whitehead – The Rage of Plum Blossoms!

September 15, 2018
By
Fans of Stephanie Plum and The Good Wife this one is for you! Attorney Quinn Jones’ husband is dead, labeled a suicide. Nothing about the death makes sense and Quinn is on her own to uncover the truth in this Kindle Scout winner by Christine M. Whitehead – The Rage of Plum Blossoms!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Rage of Plum Blossoms by Christine M. Whitehead 4.3 stars – 331 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Christine M. Whitehead’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a...

Read more »

When 18-year-old twins suddenly lose their mother, their lives take off in dramatically different directions. Jason Daniels’ debut novel tells an emotional story about having to grow up too soon: The Preservationists

September 15, 2018
By
When 18-year-old twins suddenly lose their mother, their lives take off in dramatically different directions. Jason Daniels’ debut novel tells an emotional story about having to grow up too soon: The Preservationists

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Preservationists by Jason Daniels 5.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Jason Daniels on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: When teenage fraternal twins Daniel and Dustin lose their mother...

Read more »

With intense action and stark realism, author Hugh Simpson pulls you into the pit of a gut-wrenching black ops mission. Discover the true meaning of courage, heroism, and patriotism in Borderline Decision (Hap Stoner Series Book 1)

September 15, 2018
By
With intense action and stark realism, author Hugh Simpson pulls you into the pit of a gut-wrenching black ops mission. Discover the true meaning of courage, heroism, and patriotism in Borderline Decision (Hap Stoner Series Book 1)

“Hap Stoner makes Jack Reacher look like a Boy Scout😎” 5 star review Borderline Decision (Hap Stoner Series Book 1) by Hugh Simpson 4.5 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Snatched by a Drug Cartel. Forgotten by His Government....

Read more »

Two unexpecting families are brought together when a forbidden romance blossoms between Walter Kolber, a handsome violinist, and Chao Chen, a gifted pianist, during World War II…
Thrown Upon the World: A True Story by George Kolber

September 14, 2018
By
Two unexpecting families are brought together when a forbidden romance blossoms between Walter Kolber, a handsome violinist, and Chao Chen, a gifted pianist, during World War II…Thrown Upon the World: A True Story by George Kolber

Thrown Upon the World: A True Story by George Kolber 5.0 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It is 1938 when the Kolbers, affluent Viennese Jews, flee their country for Shanghai after its annexation by the Nazis. Eva and her daughter...

Read more »

Gods Of Blood And Bone by Azalea Ellis is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will love this Kindle Daily Deal!

September 14, 2018
By
Gods Of Blood And Bone by Azalea Ellis is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will love this Kindle Daily Deal!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.4 stars – 59 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible...

Read more »

If you’re a fan of The Big Easy, you’re in for a treat with this murder mystery set in the French Quarter & the Garden District.
True Blue Detective by Vito Zuppardo

September 13, 2018
By
 If you’re a fan of The Big Easy, you’re in for a treat with this murder mystery set in the French Quarter & the Garden District.  True Blue Detective by Vito Zuppardo

True Blue Detective: Book 1 by Vito Zuppardo 4.2 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Vito Zuppardo’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A housewife is...

Read more »

A slow-burning novel in the tradition of Anne Rice. The Casquette Girls by Alys Arden is eerie, magical, and gritty, getting into the grimy seams of New Orleans.

September 13, 2018
By
A slow-burning novel in the tradition of Anne Rice. The Casquette Girls by Alys Arden is eerie, magical, and gritty, getting into the grimy seams of New Orleans.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Casquette Girls by Alys Arden 4.5 stars – 351 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Alys Arden’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours...

Read more »

Not Even An Ocean Can Keep The Sisterhood From Helping A Friend In Need…. Hokus Pokus (Sisterhood Book 9) by Fern Michaels

September 12, 2018
By
Not Even An Ocean Can Keep The Sisterhood From Helping A Friend In Need….  Hokus Pokus (Sisterhood Book 9)  by Fern Michaels

Hokus Pokus (Sisterhood Book 9) by Fern Michaels Save $5 with this BEST PRICE EVER! There is no match for the Sisterhood–the seven friends who have taken vigilante justice to a new level–not even the Federal Bureau of Investigation. Although the women foiled former FBI director Mitch Riley’s plot to frame their friends Judge...

Read more »

Will young love and shared situations be enough to conquer racial and cultural divides? Rule Breaker (Unbreakable Book 2) by Kat Bastion and Stone Bastion

September 12, 2018
By
Will young love and shared situations be enough to conquer racial and cultural divides? Rule Breaker (Unbreakable Book 2) by Kat Bastion and Stone Bastion

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Rule Breaker (Unbreakable Book 2) by Kat Bastion and Stone Bastion 4.1 stars – 54 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: $0.99 for a limited time and for the first time, includes a...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!