Gods Of Blood And Bone by Azalea Ellis is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will love this Kindle Daily Deal!

September 14, 2018
By

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1)

by Azalea Ellis
4.4 stars – 59 reviews
Everyday Price: $4.99
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

*Book 3, Gods of Myth and Midnight, now available!*
My name is Eve Redding, and I am the new god.
They captured me in a dirty alley and injected me with a virtual reality chip, a GPS tracker, and my first Seed. They made me a Player. At first, I loved the miraculous ability to level up anything about myself.
Then they yanked me off my world for the first time, and sent me to fight for my life on a vicious alien planet, where the other Players are just as dangerous as the monsters, and if you can’t level up, you die. But I’m the type to cling to life by the tips of my bloody fingernails. And I hate it when people try to control me.

Gods of Blood and Bone is the first book in the Seeds of Chaos series, and is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will likely enjoy this series.

“The greater plot threads that are written into the story progress well and show how much thought and care the author has put into this book. I eagerly await the rest of the series and highly recommend this to any reader.” 5 star review

Comments are closed.