Kindle Daily Deal: THE YEAR OF FOUR by Nya Jade is brimming with magic, Hollywood romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense, perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments and Twilight. Meet your new action-adventure and romance addiction!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1) by Nya Jade 4.6 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Nya Jade’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! … Read more

This classic romantic suspense from bestselling author Carla Neggers will thrill you and keep you guessing! The Whisper (The Ireland Series) by Carla Neggers

The Whisper (The Ireland Series) by Carla Neggers Save $5 today! Archaeologist Sophie Malone is still haunted a year after she was left for dead inside a remote Irish cave. Now she’s convinced that her night of terror is linked to recent violence in Boston. Did the killer under arrest steal the ancient Celtic treasure … Read more

For fans of The Walking Dead and Dawn of the Dead, a special limited-time box set of all four Necrose Series books in one volume! Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon 4.4 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Tim Moon’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s … Read more

A Delightfully Sweet M/M Historical Romance! Forbidden love is always so tempting…
A Scot’s Surrender (The Townsends) by Lily Maxton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Scot’s Surrender (The Townsends) by Lily Maxton 4.0 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Enjoy Lily Maxton’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “An utterly charming … Read more