Fans of Chris Keniston and Debbie Macomber will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: TREASURE ME, COWBOY by Debra Clopton is free for a limited time!

August 7, 2018
By

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

TREASURE ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition (Turner Creek Ranch Book 1)

by Debra Clopton
4.5 stars – 243 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Treasure, secrets and a legacy built on love…
Needing a break from her troubled brother, a summer spent living in and researching a historic stagecoach house on the Turner Creek Ranch sounds heavenly to history teacher Melody Chandler. The ranch is owned by three brothers and she accepts the job offer from the eldest brother. She doesn’t realize until she’s already settled into the house for the summer that cowboy Seth Turner does not want her there meddling into the families past and demands that she leave. Melody can’t help but wonder what the handsome cowboy has to hide and she’s not leaving since her contract is with Seth’s brother?

Seth Turner manages the families ranch and isn’t happy about his brother hiring the pretty history teacher to dig into their past. But when Melody discovers a treasure map and a Texas legend they join together to find the secret treasure. Soon they are drawn together but Melody has secrets of her own that may threaten to tear them apart?

This is a Texas matchmakers story that has it all, romance, treasure hunt and a pumpkin chunking feud between the folks of Mule Hollow that will have you laughing and loving this book.

This book touches the heart and the funny bone.

What readers are saying:
Debra always delivers…
Couldn’t put it down!
Debra gives readers what they want.
I’ve read every book Debra Clopton has written and as usual, I couldn’t put this one down!
Love this book~

Fun, sweet contemporary romance, western romance, small-town romance, clean and wholesome romance, brides, fans of Chris Keniston, Debbie Macomber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *