What would happen if terrorism spread and hate took over? What would the world become?
S.P. Cervantes’ epic tale of fate and survival: AN IMPOSSIBLE WORLD

An Impossible World by S.P. Cervantes 4.8 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy S.P. Cervantes’ Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What would happen if terrorism spread and hate took over? What … Read more

Fans of James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and John Grisham are in for a treat!
The Advocate: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller by Lori Lacefield

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Advocate: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller by Lori Lacefield 4.3 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Lori Lacefield on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the … Read more

Barbara Delinsky has created the book she wished had existed when she went through her treatment….
Uplift: Secrets from the Sisterhood of Breast Cancer Survivors by Barbara Delinsky

Uplift by Barbara Delinsky Secrets from the Sisterhood of Breast Cancer Survivors Barbara Delinsky’s life has been shaped by her mother’s breast cancer as well as her own. Uplift is a one-of-a-kind collection of anecdotes and advice, told in the words of everyday women of all ages who are part of the ever-growing sisterhood of … Read more

How many lives is a cover-up worth? Steven Becker’s #1 new mystery release: Backwater Pass (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 5)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Backwater Pass (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 5) by Steven Becker 4.8 stars – 22 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Follow author Steven Becker on BookGorilla Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: How … Read more

Can the USA survive a bio weapon attack and a surprise invasion?
Apache Dawn by Marcus Richardson is a high octane military thriller and a must-read for fans of post-apocalyptic action.

Apache Dawn: Book I of the Wildfire Saga by Marcus Richardson 4.3 stars – 157 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Marcus Richardson’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Chad Huntley–The Source–is the … Read more

A new magickal romance set in modern day Dublin. The lines of science and fiction blur as Clare is forced to throw everything she knows about the world out the window and look deep within her heart for answers…
Tricia O’Malley’s Stone Song: The Isle of Destiny Series

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Stone Song: The Isle of Destiny Series by Tricia O’Malley 4.8 stars – 261 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Become a fan! Follow Tricia O’Malley on BookGorilla Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: … Read more

A mind-altering romp through a future America so bizarre, so outrageous—you’ll recognize it immediately….
Snow Crash: A Novel by Neal Stephenson

Snow Crash: A Novel by Neal Stephenson One of Time’s 100 best English-language novels! “[Snow Crash is] a cross between Neuromancer and Thomas Pynchon’s Vineland. This is no mere hyperbole.” —The San Francisco Bay Guardian “Fast-forward free-style mall mythology for the twenty-first century.” —William Gibson “Brilliantly realized … an engaging guide to an onrushing tomorrow.” … Read more

Get the tissues ready! If you love stories about second chances, boy do we have a romance for you! Hold You Close: A Bad Boy Rockstar Romance (Seattle Sound Series Book 3) by Alexa Padgett

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Hold You Close: A Bad Boy Rockstar Romance (Seattle Sound Series Book 3) by Alexa Padgett 4.4 stars – 23 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Alexa Padgett’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours … Read more

Can the love of Emma of Ashford and Lord Alan be saved? Emma’s Dance: The Second Book in the Dance Series by Leslie Hachtel

Emma’s Dance: The Second Book in the Dance Series by Leslie Hachtel 4.4 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Headstrong Emma of Ashford is marrying Lord Alan, the … Read more

99 cents readers’ deal! Think of it as Twilight meets Divergent. Blood Will Tell: The Blood is the Key by Colleen S. Myers

Blood Will Tell: The Blood is the Key (The Blood series Book 1) by Colleen S. Myers 4.3 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Colleen S. Myers’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. … Read more