Archive for May, 2018

What if your daughter becomes your enemy?
Fans of Ruth Ware, Clare Mackintosh and C.L. Taylor will love this heart-stopping thriller by bestselling author A.J. Waines: DON’T YOU DARE

May 11, 2018
By
What if your daughter becomes your enemy?Fans of Ruth Ware, Clare Mackintosh and C.L. Taylor will love this heart-stopping thriller by bestselling author A.J. Waines: DON’T YOU DARE

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Don’t You Dare: a heart-stopping psychological thriller by A J Waines 4.2 stars – 12 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Are you looking for a fast-paced...

Read more »

Ethan and Nicola discover the startling truth about alien abductions, UFO sightings and what the CIA really knows…
Dean Crawford’s The Disclosure Protocol (Warner & Lopez Book 8)

May 10, 2018
By
Ethan and Nicola discover the startling truth about alien abductions, UFO sightings and what the CIA really knows…Dean Crawford’s The Disclosure Protocol (Warner & Lopez Book 8)

The Disclosure Protocol (Warner & Lopez Book 8) by Dean Crawford 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Upon the lonely moors of Scotland a youth is stabbed to death...

Read more »

Scot historical Highlander romance: To Love a Highland Rogue by USA Today bestselling author Collette Cameron

May 10, 2018
By
Scot historical Highlander romance: To Love a Highland Rogue by USA Today bestselling author Collette Cameron

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: To Love a Highland Rogue (Heart of a Scot Book 1) by Collette Cameron 4.6 stars – 83 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: USA Today Bestselling...

Read more »

Don’t miss the first book in Nora Roberts’ beloved Stanislaski series! Taming Natasha (Stanislaskis Book 1)

May 9, 2018
By
Don’t miss the first book in Nora Roberts’ beloved Stanislaski series!  Taming Natasha (Stanislaskis Book 1)

Don’t miss the first book in Nora Roberts’ beloved Stanislaski series! Taming Natasha (Stanislaskis Book 1) by Nora Roberts Back at its BEST PRICE EVER! When Spence Kimball sets eyes on Natasha Stanislaski, he’s thunderstruck by the intensity of his attraction to the foreign beauty. While the former ballet dancer turned toy shop owner...

Read more »

Amidst the darkest days of antiquity, mankind discovers a new kind of hero….
Craving a complex, daring Sword and Sorcery / High Fantasy? If so, it’s time to discover The People’s Necromancer by USA Today bestselling author Rex Jameson

May 9, 2018
By
Amidst the darkest days of antiquity, mankind discovers a new kind of hero….Craving a complex, daring Sword and Sorcery / High Fantasy? If so, it’s time to discover The People’s Necromancer by USA Today bestselling author Rex Jameson

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The People’s Necromancer (The Age of Magic Book 1) by USA Today bestselling author Rex Jameson 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Craving a complex, daring...

Read more »

You never know you’re about to make a mistake until it’s too late. And every wrong decision has a way to demand atonement…
Mafia Princess by Bella J.

May 8, 2018
By
You never know you’re about to make a mistake until it’s too late. And every wrong decision has a way to demand atonement…Mafia Princess by Bella J.

New Release! Mafia Princess (Royal Mafia Book 1) by Bella J. 4.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Rules. I’m starting to think I have the natural talent for breaking them. I hate rules....

Read more »

A Texas matchmakers story that has it all, romance, treasure hunt and a pumpkin chunking feud… Treasure Me, Cowboy by Debra Clopton

May 8, 2018
By
A Texas matchmakers story that has it all, romance, treasure hunt and a pumpkin chunking feud… Treasure Me, Cowboy by Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: TREASURE ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition (Turner Creek Ranch Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.5 stars – 207 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Treasure, secrets and a legacy built on love…...

Read more »

Save $25 on this complete 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT of Anne Rice’s seductive retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story! The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure

May 7, 2018
By
Save $25 on this complete 3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT of Anne Rice’s seductive retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story!  The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure BEST PRICE EVER! A spell has been cast upon a lovely young princess who sleeps, waiting for someone to save her. The Prince awakens Beauty, not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. His reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is...

Read more »

Today’s New Release is a suspenseful and gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of domestic noir: The Adulterer’s Wife by Leigh Russell

May 7, 2018
By
Today’s New Release is a suspenseful and gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of domestic noir:  The Adulterer’s Wife by Leigh Russell

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Adulterer’s Wife: a breathtaking psychological thriller by Leigh Russell 4.4 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Wow it exceeded my expectations, sent my...

Read more »

An inspirational romance presents love with all its real-world faults…
UnCaged Destiny by Lisa Farrell

May 6, 2018
By
An inspirational romance presents love with all its real-world faults…UnCaged Destiny by Lisa Farrell

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: UnCaged Destiny by Lisa Farrell 5.0 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Cage spends her days inside the emotional walls she’s so...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!