Fans of Alias and Sydney Bristow will love this fast-paced suspense with a new kick-ass heroine: Weakest Lynx by Fiona Quinn

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Weakest Lynx (The Lynx Series: An Iniquus Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller Book 1)

by Fiona Quinn
4.6 stars – 189 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Not since Alias and Sydney Bristow has a young femme fatale been so engagingly human. – DIANE CAPRI, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

New kick-ass heroine to love!
I intended to only read the first book in the series…but the book hooked me, but good! Not your “same old, same old” heroine trope, Lexi Sobado provides a fresh and different kind of quirky, kick-ass girl to love. With a unique combination of gifts, combined with her unconventional upbringing, she is mature beyond her years in some ways, and refreshingly naive in others. It all works to keep the reader glued to Lexi’s side as she faces some pretty extraordinary circumstances that the author bravely confronts without sugarcoating her fiction

Fast-paced suspense!
I’ve just finished reading this for the second time, and it keeps getting better with each read.

A new favorite author...
Having finished the last Maya Banks KGI book and the latest Lori Foster and Suzanne Brockmann, I was looking for something similar to stock my Kindle with, but I wanted it to have a new twist. I read lots of genres as long as they’re well-written and well-researched like: thrillers, mysteries, military romance, and a few paranormal if it has psychics in it. Trust me, this series was mind-blowingly awesome! And Fiona Quinn has built a whole world with her series. Lots of books means I can get my fix of the Iniquus men.

***

After a madman forces his way into Lexi’s home, Lexi’s survival means she is the only one who can identify the stalker. She becomes the critical witness who might hold the key to stopping the murderer terrifying the families of Washington’s elite intelligence agencies.

Striker Rheas, an ex-Navy SEAL, and his team of expert operators are charged with protecting Lexi. The more time Striker spends on this security assignment, the more trouble he has maintaining the boundaries of professionalism. He knows Lexi is keeping secrets and protecting her is not going to be an easy task if he’s missing vital information . . . and losing his heart to her.

With her psychic antennae tuned in, Lexi realizes that what she hides, what she reveals, and what she uncovers will need to find the perfect balance if she’s going to save her own life and stop the killer. And time is running out.

USA TODAY bestselling author, Fiona Quinn offers a thrilling novel of uncompromising determination and courage CLICK DOWNLOAD and join Lexi’s battle to protect the greater good.

Hair-raising action was nicely balanced with slower, tender moments.” Kate Kelly, USA Today Bestselling Author

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap