Archive for April, 2018

Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she’d never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe–a peach orchard… Denise Hunter’s must-read romance of self-acceptance and rekindled love: BLUE RIDGE SUNRISE

April 11, 2018
By
Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she’d never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe–a peach orchard… Denise Hunter’s must-read romance of self-acceptance and rekindled love: BLUE RIDGE SUNRISE

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Blue Ridge Sunrise (A Blue Ridge Romance) by Denise Hunter 4.3 stars – 133 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $8.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “This must-read romance stirs a touch of heat into a...

Read more »

Cathy never imagined that she would fall in love with a married man.
Always With You by Andrea Hurst

April 10, 2018
By
Cathy never imagined that she would fall in love with a married man.Always With You by Andrea Hurst

Always with You by Andrea Hurst 4.1 stars – 327 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Always With You is the bittersweet and poignant love story of a woman trapped...

Read more »

From a renowned storyteller, comes a wondrous collection of uplifting, spiritual stories…. The King Whose Name is Love: Eight Tales of Faith by Shlomo Kalo

April 10, 2018
By
From a renowned storyteller, comes a wondrous collection of uplifting, spiritual stories….  The King Whose Name is Love: Eight Tales of Faith by Shlomo Kalo

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: THE KING WHOSE NAME IS LOVE: Eight Tales of Faith by Shlomo Kalo 5.0 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From Internationally renowned storyteller and Nobel Prize nominee,...

Read more »

An ordinary snapshot causes a mother’s world to unravel in #1 NYTimes bestselling author Harlan Coben’s shocking thriller: Just One Look

April 9, 2018
By
An ordinary snapshot causes a mother’s world to unravel in #1 NYTimes bestselling author Harlan Coben’s shocking thriller:  Just One Look

Just One Look by Harlan Coben BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! When Grace Lawson picks up a newly developed set of family photographs, there is a picture that doesn’t belong-a photo from at least twenty years ago with a man in it who looks strikingly like her husband, Jack. And though Jack...

Read more »

Box set alert! Dark, gritty, and occasionally hilarious. A shopkeeper with one small problem; he’s a necromancer. Read the first three novels that launched the Vesik urban fantasy series at a sale price! The Vesik Series: Books 1-3 (Vesik Series Boxset) by Eric Asher

April 9, 2018
By
Box set alert! Dark, gritty, and occasionally hilarious. A shopkeeper with one small problem; he’s a necromancer. Read the first three novels that launched the Vesik urban fantasy series at a sale price! The Vesik Series: Books 1-3 (Vesik Series Boxset) by Eric Asher

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “Eric Asher’s books are guaranteed good reads. The Vesik series is the best new urban fantasy series I’ve read in years. An amazing character-driven series with high stakes and heart-pounding action that will have you on the edge of your seat. The world building is imaginative,...

Read more »

“Prodigiously researched and engrossing.”—New York Times Book Review “Fascinating… Addictively readable.”—Boston Globe Recruited by the U.S. Army and Navy from small towns and elite colleges, more than ten thousand women served as codebreakers during World War II. Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II by Liza Mundy

April 8, 2018
By
“Prodigiously researched and engrossing.”—New York Times Book Review “Fascinating… Addictively readable.”—Boston Globe Recruited by the U.S. Army and Navy from small towns and elite colleges, more than ten thousand women served as codebreakers during World War II. Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II by Liza Mundy

A national bestseller! Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II by Liza Mundy BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla debut! “Prodigiously researched and engrossing.”—New York Times Book Review “Fascinating… Addictively readable.”—Boston Globe Recruited by the U.S. Army and Navy from small towns and elite colleges, more...

Read more »

A perfect mix of romance and thrilling suspense, this book is historical fiction at its best… Child of the Mist (These Highland Hills 1) by Kathleen Morgan

April 7, 2018
By
 A perfect mix of romance and thrilling suspense, this book is historical fiction at its best…  Child of the Mist (These Highland Hills 1) by Kathleen Morgan

A perfect mix of romance and thrilling suspense, this book is historical fiction at its best… Child of the Mist (These Highland Hills 1) by Kathleen Morgan BEST PRICE EVER and a BookGorilla Debut! In the harsh Scottish highlands of 1565, superstition and treachery threaten a truce between rival clans. It’s a weak truce...

Read more »

A dark and forgotten energy finds its way into young Esh’s body. Wreaking havoc on his mind, it threatens to drag his spirit into darkness… Stevie Collier’s The Four Territories: The Dark Assassin Book One

April 7, 2018
By
A dark and forgotten energy finds its way into young Esh’s body. Wreaking havoc on his mind, it threatens to drag his spirit into darkness… Stevie Collier’s The Four Territories: The Dark Assassin Book One

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Four Territories: The Dark Assassin Book One by Stevie Collier 4.3 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: He was like a...

Read more »

Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games check this out! The Scion School hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students who will lead humankind back from the brink of extinction. Or at least that’s what they were told… Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by Eric Kent Edstrom

April 6, 2018
By
Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games check this out! The Scion School hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students who will lead humankind back from the brink of extinction. Or at least that’s what they were told… Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by Eric Kent Edstrom

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “Would recommend to those who enjoy young adult fiction such as The Hunger Games and Divergent. I’d definitely love for this series to become as popular as those titles because it definitely deserves it.” – Rebecca J. Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1) by...

Read more »

She hides in plain sight, pretending to be human. She’s pretty good at it. Until she’s accused of murder…
McKenzie Hunter’s Double-Sided Magic

April 6, 2018
By
She hides in plain sight, pretending to be human. She’s pretty good at it. Until she’s accused of murder… McKenzie Hunter’s Double-Sided Magic

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Double-Sided Magic (Legacy Series Book 1) by McKenzie Hunter 4.4 stars – 364 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here....

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!