A dystopian novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast… The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood Now a Hulu Original Series starring Elizabeth Moss! BEST PRICE EVER! This dazzling dystopian novel set in the near future describes life in what was once the United States, now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy that has reacted to social unrest and a sharply declining birthrate by … Read more

What is the cost of living life on your own terms? For a young woman on the American Frontier, the price can be high. EMBRACE THE WIND: An Historical Novel of the American West (Aislynn’s Story Book 2) by best-selling author Susan Denning. 400 reviews/4.6 stars!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: “EMBRACE THE WIND is a unique love story that provides an intimate window into the vital role women played in settling the American West. Susan Denning deftly highlights political and social issues of the 1870s that resonate loudly in our nation today.” – Amy Goodman, award winning … Read more

First loves reunited. $100,000 on the line. Will their sexy second chance ride the wave or wipe out? Riptide of Romance: A Fake Marriage Sports Romance (Pleasure Point Series) by Jennifer Jones

Riptide of Romance: A Fake Marriage Sports Romance (Pleasure Point Series) by Jennifer Jones 4.7 stars – 64 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “I absolutely loved the chemistry that jumped off the page with Lola and Justice.” First … Read more

If you love small-town settings, quirky characters, and a dollop of romance get Emily Jame’s award-winning A Sticky Inheritance: Maple Syrup Mysteries at a sale price! Because sometimes the truth can be a sticky thing…

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Sticky Inheritance: Maple Syrup Mysteries by Emily James 4.7 stars – 65 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Sometimes the truth can be a sticky thing… When … Read more

What really happened to Flight 63? Someone is going to great lengths that include murder and kidnapping to prevent the facts from being exposed… Les Abend’s PAPER WINGS

“Wow! Les Abend’s PAPER WINGS rockets through a beautifully intricate plot – a masterful melange of deadly mysteries and desperate acts against the backdrop of the real world of airline accident investigation. Definitely an all-night pulse-pounder from a veteran airline captain who knows the ropes!” – John J. Nance, New York Times bestselling author of … Read more

Fans of Jessica Park, Amy Sparling, or Nicola Yoon will love Good Luck Charm by Kellie McAllen
Featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Good Luck Charm (Holiday High Series Book 2) by Kellie McAllen 4.7 stars – 40 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Audio version coming soon! Connor is Kerri’s good … Read more

Fantasy Readers Alert! A wonderful whimsical adventure that will leave you spellbound: Bestselling author Dean Crawford’s Ayla Fox & the Mirror of Souls

Ayla Fox & the Mirror of Souls by Dean Crawford 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Have you ever stared at yourself in a mirror for too long, and started … Read more

Good parents will go to any lengths to protect their children. The Hillens are very good parents….
WereHuman: The Witch’s Daughter by Gwendolyn Druyor

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: WereHuman – The Witch’s Daughter: A Wyrdos Universe Novel by Gwendolyn Druyor 4.0 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Good … Read more