Archive for April, 2017

Cape Leopards are at the brink of extinction. Can we bring them back?
Unspotted: One Man’s Obsessive Search for Africa’s Most Elusive Leopard by Justin Fox

April 20, 2017
By
Cape Leopards are at the brink of extinction. Can we bring them back?  Unspotted: One Man’s Obsessive Search for Africa’s Most Elusive Leopard by Justin Fox

Unspotted: One Man’s Obsessive Search for Africa’s Most Elusive Leopard by Justin Fox 4.5 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: People have driven Cape Leopards to the brink of extinction. Can we bring them back? The majestic Cederberg...

Read more »

Is a madman attacking older women, a la the Boston Strangler? Bear in Mind: A Bear Jacobs Mystery Book 1 by Linda B. Myers

April 20, 2017
By
Is a madman attacking older women, a la the Boston Strangler?  Bear in Mind: A Bear Jacobs Mystery Book 1 by Linda B. Myers

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Bear in Mind (A Bear Jacobs Mystery Book 1) by Linda B. Myers 4.2 stars – 31 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours...

Read more »

“A riveting read from cover to cover, The Key to Cabo is a non-stop thriller showcasing author Dave Harrold’s impressive mastery of this action/adventure genre.” Midwest Book Review

April 19, 2017
By
“A riveting read from cover to cover, The Key to Cabo is a non-stop thriller showcasing author Dave Harrold’s impressive mastery of this action/adventure genre.” Midwest Book Review

The Key to Cabo: A Rock Pounder Novel (The Rock Pounder Series Book 2) by Dave Harrold 3.9 stars – 7 reviews Kindle Price: $2.51 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Danger is a way of life for Rock Pounder,...

Read more »

A news reporter uncovers the truth about her own life when she discovers a strand of red hair on her husband’s pillow. Unfortunately, the only person she knows with red hair is her best friend, Eve…
Destiny Lingers by Rolonda Watts

April 19, 2017
By
A news reporter uncovers the truth about her own life when she discovers a strand of red hair on her husband’s pillow. Unfortunately, the only person she knows with red hair is her best friend, Eve… Destiny Lingers by Rolonda Watts

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Destiny Lingers by Rolonda Watts 4.7 stars – 59 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: As an investigative news reporter in New York City, Destiny uncovers breaking stories every day, but she has...

Read more »

A year ago, baseball player Blair Saxon was enjoying his Major League Debut. Today, he’s wasting away on a beach, the victim of a fastball to the head…
Getting Thin is Murder by Al Moe

April 18, 2017
By
A year ago, baseball player Blair Saxon was enjoying his Major League Debut. Today, he’s wasting away on a beach, the victim of a fastball to the head…Getting Thin is Murder by Al Moe

Getting Thin is Murder by Al Moe 4.1 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A year ago, baseball player Blair Saxon was enjoying his Major League Debut. Today, he’s wasting...

Read more »

With Zillia’s struggles come unexpected miracles, and proof that God might just listen to the prayers of a river girl.
Angela Castillo’s Christian fiction with a hint of romance, The River Girl’s Song: Texas Women of Spirit, Book 1

April 18, 2017
By
With Zillia’s struggles come unexpected miracles, and proof that God might just listen to the prayers of a river girl.Angela Castillo’s Christian fiction with a hint of romance, The River Girl’s Song: Texas Women of Spirit, Book 1

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The River Girl’s Song: Texas Women of Spirit, Book 1 by award-winning author Angela Castillo 4.5 stars – 285 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Zillia Bright never...

Read more »

Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life, but trouble seems to find her… including a murder in the greenhouse.
Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson.
If Cassie isn’t careful, her new life might be ended before it can begin.

April 17, 2017
By
Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life, but trouble seems to find her… including a murder in the greenhouse.   Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson. If Cassie isn’t careful, her new life might be ended before it can begin.

Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Deadly Landscaping Series Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life in the landscaping business after being laid off from...

Read more »

What starts as game with blindfolds and submission leads to something more serious… and dangerous. Can Julie get her video-game themed cookie bouquet shop or will a secret destroy it all in Allyson Lindt’s sizzling Control Games (Game for Cookies Book 2).

April 17, 2017
By
What starts as game with blindfolds and submission leads to something more serious… and dangerous. Can Julie get her video-game themed cookie bouquet shop or will a secret destroy it all in Allyson Lindt’s sizzling Control Games (Game for Cookies Book 2).

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Control Games (Game for Cookies Book 2) by Allyson Lindt 4.6 stars – 9 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The long-awaited book 2 in Allyson Lindt’s scorching Game for Cookies series. Julie...

Read more »

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; Our Kind of Traitor; and The Night Manager, now a television series starring Tom Hiddleston, comes the eBook release of A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré

April 16, 2017
By
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; Our Kind of Traitor; and The Night Manager, now a television series starring Tom Hiddleston, comes the eBook release of A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré 4.0 stars – 154 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor,...

Read more »

Fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy your new paranormal series is here! 13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley. You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone.

April 15, 2017
By
Fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy your new paranormal series is here! 13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley. You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone.

13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.6 stars – 44 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Twilight meets Charmed.” You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone. Sixteen-year-old Echo...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!