Archive for April, 2017

Some where over the rainbow way up high… there’s a land where your favorite movies and TV shows are streaming for free!
New Amazon Prime Video selections for May!

April 25, 2017
By
Some where over the rainbow way up high… there’s a land where your favorite movies and TV shows are streaming for free!New Amazon Prime Video selections for May!

May will be here in a few of days, which means we have a new batch of streaming content coming to Amazon Prime. Peter Amato from Paste Magazine looks at what’s coming in May. New in May – Available for Streaming on Prime: TV: WellieWishers Season 1 – 5/1/17 Vikings Season 4b – 5/2/17...

Read more »

Things quickly spiral out of control when Tiffany begins investigating the murder of casino-mogul Ethan Becker in Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters

April 25, 2017
By
Things quickly spiral out of control when Tiffany begins investigating the murder of casino-mogul Ethan Becker in Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery by A.R. Winters

Innocent in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters 3.9 stars – 3,250 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Cupcakes-And-Crime Caper “I tell myself every day that I don’t hate...

Read more »

Fans of Nick Hornby and Jonathan Tropper will love this smart, dark comedy about one man’s fumbling, emotionally raw year of learning how to live on his own when his wife of 20 years leaves him for another man….
Robert Steven Williams’ bestseller My Year As Clown: A Novel

April 25, 2017
By
Fans of Nick Hornby and Jonathan Tropper will love this smart, dark comedy about one man’s fumbling, emotionally raw year of learning how to live on his own when his wife of 20 years leaves him for another man…. Robert Steven Williams’ bestseller My Year As Clown: A Novel

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: ***KINDLE STORE BESTSELLER*** in Fiction/Dark Comedy My Year as Clown: A Novel by Robert Steven Williams 3.9 stars – 97 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.15 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Silver Medal Winner in Popular Fiction,...

Read more »

Love dragons and magic? This spellbinding YA fantasy series will plunge you into a world where fantasy and reality collide.
Book 1 is free today: One is Come by C. H. MacLean

April 24, 2017
By
Love dragons and magic?  This spellbinding YA fantasy series will plunge you into a world where fantasy and reality collide.Book 1 is free today: One is Come by C. H. MacLean

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: One is Come (Five in Circle Series Book 1) by C. H. MacLean 3.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Love dragons and magic? This spellbinding Young Adult...

Read more »

A wonderful story about a woman who breaks free from an oppressive husband, impossible to please parents, severely damaged self-esteem and the gossiping playground mafia to rediscover her self-worth and new love…
S J Crabb’s funny and feel-good romantic comedy My Perfect Life at Cornish Cottage

April 23, 2017
By
A wonderful story about a woman who breaks free from an oppressive husband, impossible to please parents, severely damaged self-esteem and the gossiping playground mafia to rediscover her self-worth and new love…S J Crabb’s funny and feel-good romantic comedy My Perfect Life at Cornish Cottage

My Perfect Life at Cornish Cottage: A funny and feel-good romantic comedy by S J Crabb 4.4 stars – 94 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $1.24 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A deliciously romantic and humorous read about love, loss...

Read more »

“A bright fantasy for readers who are tired of exaggerated violence and slippery morals.” — Kirkus Reviews
Beyond the Forest by Kay L Ling

April 23, 2017
By
“A bright fantasy for readers who are tired of exaggerated violence and slippery morals.” — Kirkus Reviews  Beyond the Forest by Kay L Ling

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Beyond the Forest (Gem Powers Series Book 1) by Kay L Ling 4.7 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A bright fantasy...

Read more »

An international bestselling hit!
A mysterious killer who calls himself The Artist is assassinating wealthy lawyers in San Francisco…
Dead Lawyers Don’t Lie (Jake Wolfe 1) by Mark Nolan

April 22, 2017
By
An international bestselling hit! A mysterious killer who calls himself The Artist is assassinating wealthy lawyers in San Francisco…  Dead Lawyers Don’t Lie (Jake Wolfe 1) by Mark Nolan

Dead Lawyers Don’t Lie: A Gripping Thriller (Jake Wolfe Book 1) by Mark Nolan 4.0 stars – 2,782 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A mysterious killer...

Read more »

LAPD Detective Kate Sexton and her homicide partner are in pursuit of a reality TV star wanted for murder when their case takes a strange turn…
Hollywood Notorious (A Hollywood Alphabet Series Thriller Book 14) by M.Z. Kelly

April 22, 2017
By
LAPD Detective Kate Sexton and her homicide partner are in pursuit of a reality TV star wanted for murder when their case takes a strange turn…Hollywood Notorious (A Hollywood Alphabet Series Thriller Book 14) by M.Z. Kelly

Hollywood Notorious: A Hollywood Alphabet Thriller Series, Book 14 by M.Z. Kelly 4.7 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: LAPD Detective Kate Sexton and her canine partner Bernie return in, Hollywood Notorious, the fourteenth book in...

Read more »

Years ago, fifteen-year-old Becca was abducted by a monster. Although she managed to escape, her tormentor was never caught.
He wasn’t finished with Becca. He’s been searching for her…
WEB OF SECRETS by Susan Sleeman

April 21, 2017
By
Years ago, fifteen-year-old Becca was abducted by a monster. Although she managed to escape, her tormentor was never caught. He wasn’t finished with Becca. He’s been searching for her…WEB OF SECRETS by Susan Sleeman

Web of Secrets (Agents Under Fire) by Susan Sleeman 4.7 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A nightmare come true . . . Years ago, a fifteen-year-old girl was abducted by a monster. Although she managed to escape,...

Read more »

Boxed set alert for the ultimate weekend reading! Kimberly Loth’s swoon-worthy Omega Mu Alpha Box Set-Books 1-4

April 21, 2017
By
Boxed set alert for the ultimate weekend reading! Kimberly Loth’s swoon-worthy Omega Mu Alpha Box Set-Books 1-4

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Omega Mu Alpha Box Set-Books 1-4: Snowfall and Secrets, Pyramids and Promises, Folly and Forever, Monkeys and Mayhem by Kimberly Loth 4.8 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price: $9.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle?...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!