Kids on Fire: Erin Hunter’s Warriors, Survivors and Seekers Series

Animal- and adventure-loving kids aged 8 and up have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors, Survivors and Seekers series bestselling and well-loved. Right now many titles in both series are on sale, so it’s a great time to stock up so you can keep those kids reading all summer long!

If cats are your kid’s thing, go for the Warriors series. The Survivors series is ideal for dog and wolf lovers, and the Seekers series features bears.

Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (5/5 stars, currently priced at $10.99 for the three-book set)

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger every day. Noble warriors are dying—and some deaths are more mysterious than others. Into the midst of this turmoil comes an ordinary house cat named Rusty . . . who may turn out to be the bravest warrior of them all.

Enter the world of Warriors with this great introduction to Erin Hunter’s best-selling series: Warriors #1: Into the Wild, Warriors #2: Fire and Ice, and Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets. In addition, this bundle includes bonus materials like trivia, territory maps, sneak peeks at other Warriors books, and a new short story from Erin Hunter.


Click here to browse the full Warriors series.


Survivors #1: The Empty City (4.5/5 stars, currently discounted to $1.99)

From the author of the bestselling Warriors and Seekers books comes a thrilling new animal fantasy series. In Survivors, Erin Hunter shows readers the world through the eyes of dogs, as she did with cats and bears in her earlier series.

The Empty City begins with the Big Growl, a devastating earthquake that changes Lucky’s world forever. Lucky has always been a Lone Dog, but now he needs a Pack in order to stay alive, so he teams up with a group of Leashed Dogs who have been separated from their owners.

Lucky’s vivid point of view and the pulse-pounding action make for the start of an addictive series. The time has come for dogs to rule the wild!

Supports the Common Core State Standards


Click here to browse the full Survivors series.


Seekers #1: The Quest Begins (4.5/5 stars, currently priced at $5.06)

Three bears . . . one destiny

From the author of the nationally bestselling Warriors books comes a brand-new animal fantasy series.

Three young bears from different species—black, polar, and grizzly—are separated from their families when they are just young cubs.

They find themselves brought together on a perilous journey. Fate is about to change all the bears’ lives forever, setting their paws on a path toward a future they cannot yet imagine . . .


Click here to browse the full Seekers series.


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap