Christopher Meeks’ Award-Winning Coming-of-Age Novel The Brightest Moon of the Century … Now Just 99 Cents on Kindle

“A truly great novel in the tradition of Charles Dickens and John Irving.” —Marc Schuster, Small Press Reviews The Brightest Moon of the Century by Christopher Meeks 4.2 stars – 19 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In his fourth award-winning book, Christopher … Read more

Save on 11 Classic Novels by Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Margaret Mitchell, John Irving, And More in Kindle Daily Deals For Sunday, May 26 – plus Bronwen Evans’ To Dare the Duke of Dangerfield (Wicked Wagers BK1-Regency Romance)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Top 5 Finalist in the Kindle Book Review Indie Romance Book of the Year 2012. To Dare the Duke of Dangerfield (Wicked Wagers BK1-Regency Romance) Long Novella by Bronwen Evans 4.1 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? … Read more

Serial Killer Thriller/Whodunnit – Now Absolutely Free on Kindle! David Jester’s Evergreen … 9/10 Rave Reviews & Free For a Limited Time

Evergreen (a serial killer thriller) by David Jester 4.6 stars – 10 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Evergreen is the peaceful, idyllic home for a bustling traveler community. It is home to Patrick Ryan, the figurehead of the community; home to Aidan … Read more

Kindle Daily Deals For Saturday, May 25 – New Bestsellers All at Bargain Prices! plus C. A. Newsome’s A Shot in the Bark: A Dog Park Mystery (Lia Anderson Dog Park Mysteries)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor A Shot in the Bark: A Dog Park Mystery (Lia Anderson Dog Park Mysteries) by C. A. Newsome 4.2 stars – 68 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? … Read more

Winner For Best Thriller! 4.4 Stars For Robert Cook’s Fast-Moving, Popular Thriller Cooch

Winner of the e-Lit Gold medal for best national thriller Cooch by Robert Cook 4.4 stars – 23 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.45 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Alejandro Mohammed Cuchulain, called Cooch or Alex, … Read more

Kindle Daily Deals For Friday, May 24 – New Bestsellers All at Bargain Prices! plus Lambert Nagle’s Thriller Revolution Earth

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Revolution Earth by Lambert Nagle 4.6 stars – 11 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A sunny London lunchtime is punctuated by a casual act of violence that will ricochet across four continents. Stephen … Read more