Archive for April, 2013

Certified Refurbished Kindle Fires Now Available

April 25, 2013
By
Certified Refurbished Kindle Fires Now Available

If you’ve had your eye on a new Kindle Fire, whether for yourself or maybe as a Mother’s Day, Father’s Day or graduation gift, but have been waiting for a sale (and Kindles normally only go on sale around the winter holidays), why not pick up a refurbished model instead and save $25  -$30...

Read more »

Provocative, Political Thriller An Unquiet American by AFN Clarke is Today’s Kindle Fire at KND eBook of The Day – Now $2.99

April 25, 2013
By
Provocative, Political Thriller An Unquiet American by AFN Clarke is Today’s Kindle Fire at KND eBook of The Day – Now $2.99

AN UNQUIET AMERICAN by AFN CLARKE 7 Rave Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: In this provocative political thriller an ex-British SAS officer goes up against powerful conspirators who are...

Read more »

Over 60 Bestsellers All Bargain Priced For A Limited Time in Today’s Kindle Daily Deal For Thursday, Apr. 25 … plus S.R. Grey’s Harbour Falls (A Harbour Falls Mystery #1)

April 25, 2013
By
Over 60 Bestsellers All Bargain Priced For A Limited Time in Today’s Kindle Daily Deal For Thursday, Apr. 25 … plus S.R. Grey’s Harbour Falls (A Harbour Falls Mystery #1)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Harbour Falls (A Harbour Falls Mystery #1) by S.R. Grey 4.2 stars – 31 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Best-selling author Maddy Fitch, while researching material for a new novel, returns to...

Read more »

Kids on Fire: A 5th Grader Reviews The Sight

April 24, 2013
By
Kids on Fire: A 5th Grader Reviews The Sight

We’re happy to share this post from our sister site, Kids Corner @ Kindle Nation Daily, where you can find all things Kindle for kids and teens, every day! Student and teacher reviews are sponsored by the Kids Corner Book of The Week – Billi Tiner’s The Rescue Team. Click HERE to Download The...

Read more »

New Instant Video Releases

April 24, 2013
By
New Instant Video Releases

Remember those recent movies you were too busy to see in theaters, or which you thought might not be worth the cost of the two or more movie tickets but would be worth seeing on video? Now’s your chance! Note that even where one of these new releases is not yet available for rental, the...

Read more »

Free App of the Day Is Ultimate Hangman HD

April 24, 2013
By
Free App of the Day Is Ultimate Hangman HD

Ultimate Hangman HD (4/5 stars, all ages) is today’s Amazon Free App of the Day. From Amazon: Ultimate Hangman is a must have hangman game with 4 awesome themes (Doodle Hangman, Chillin’ Chalk, Christmas Snowman and Flower Power), 11 great songs and 73 word categories including 7 random modes. There is also 2 player...

Read more »

4.8 Stars on 12 Straight Rave Reviews for Undertow by Elle Chardou – Contemporary Women’s Fiction … Just 99 cents on Kindle!

April 24, 2013
By
4.8 Stars on 12 Straight Rave Reviews for Undertow by Elle Chardou – Contemporary Women’s Fiction … Just 99 cents on Kindle!

Undertow (Undertow Trilogy) by Elle Chardou 4.8 stars – 12 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Secrets… Evie Sandstrom has always had secrets. She has grown up with them and now they are coming back and chipping away at her confident facade. Always...

Read more »

Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, Apr. 24 – New Bestsellers All Priced at $1.99 or Less! plus Candace Murrow’s Visions of Hope (Just 99 Cents Today!)

April 24, 2013
By
Kindle Daily Deals For Wednesday, Apr. 24 – New Bestsellers All Priced at $1.99 or Less! plus Candace Murrow’s Visions of Hope (Just 99 Cents Today!)

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor Visions of Hope by Candace Murrow 4.6 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: VISIONS OF HOPE is an intriguing yet touching story about a psychic mysteriously drawn into the life...

Read more »

Kids on Fire: The Fablehaven Series

April 23, 2013
By
Kids on Fire: The Fablehaven Series

The tremendously popular Fablehaven series of fantasy novels by Brandon Mull were written with young readers in mind, but they’ve been winning over entire families, from reluctant chapter readers to grandparents! Fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, and tales of adventure, myth and magic will find a lot to love about...

Read more »

Bargain Alert: Kindle Box Sets At Great Prices!

April 23, 2013
By
Bargain Alert: Kindle Box Sets At Great Prices!

It’s been a while since we’ve run a piece on bargain-priced box sets, so it’s about time we run another! The DISARM Series Box Set (5/5 stars, currently priced at $4.99) 1. DISARM 26-year-old Elsie Sherman has had a crush on her brother’s best friend, Henry Logan, since she was twelve years old. Unfortunately,...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!