What happens when the housing business turns deadly? Foreclosure: A Novel by S.D. Thames

January 22, 2017
By
What happens when the housing business turns deadly? Foreclosure: A Novel by S.D. Thames

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Foreclosure: A Novel by S.D. Thames 4.1 stars – 86 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Real estate lawyer David Friedman was...

Read more »

The Skinner is watching Rebecca’s every move. Can she live long enough to save her children? The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri at a sale price!

January 21, 2017
By
The Skinner is watching Rebecca’s every move. Can she live long enough to save her children? The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri at a sale price!

The Ashes (The Rebecca Underhill Trilogy Book 2) by Vincent Zandri 4.1 stars – 11 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents! Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Don’t go down into the cellar, Mommy…” From Thriller Award winner and...

Read more »

A Nazi quest for supernatural powers but one man stands in their way – U.S. Army combat medic Steven Ronson. The Diary of an Immortal (1945-1959) by David Castello

January 9, 2017
By
A Nazi quest for supernatural powers but one man stands in their way – U.S. Army combat medic Steven Ronson. The Diary of an Immortal (1945-1959) by David Castello

The Diary of an Immortal (1945-1959) by David Castello 4.7 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: THE DIARY OF AN IMMORTAL (1945–1959) is the story of twenty-one-year-old U.S. Army combat medic Steven Ronson, a man who escapes the constant...

Read more »

For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Jojo Moyes: a beautiful, funny novel about loving life and everything in-between – CELEBRATION by Mounia Bagha

January 8, 2017
By
For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Jojo Moyes: a beautiful, funny novel about loving life and everything in-between – CELEBRATION by Mounia Bagha

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: CELEBRATION by MOUNIA BAGHA 4.6 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Abigail Mitchell wants the world. She wants the guy she’s falling for to love...

Read more »

Amazon Top 100 Bestseller! Fans of The Walking Dead will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal:
Slow Burn: Bleed, Book 6 by Bobby Adair – on sale for 99 cents!

January 7, 2017
By
Amazon Top 100 Bestseller! Fans of The Walking Dead will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal:  Slow Burn: Bleed, Book 6 by Bobby Adair – on sale for 99 cents!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Slow Burn: Bleed, Book 6 by Bobby Adair 4.8 stars – 904 reviews Kindle Price: 99 Cents! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Survive the infection! Survive the Infected! Zed and Murphy are...

Read more »

63,000 years ago, an ancient civilization existed far advanced over our own, but it was destroyed. Now that same cataclysm is about to strike our modern world… METEOR STORM by David Capps
Free bestselling technothriller!

December 26, 2016
By
63,000 years ago, an ancient civilization existed far advanced over our own, but it was destroyed. Now that same cataclysm is about to strike our modern world… METEOR STORM by David CappsFree bestselling technothriller!

METEOR STORM by David Capps 4.4 stars – 115 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: 63,000 years ago, an ancient civilization existed far advanced over our own, but it was destroyed by a natural...

Read more »

In a city rife with cultist and a class war, Lady Elendria must choose between doing what is right or getting her revenge. Get John Forrester’s newest fantasy Lord of the Fallen (Maledorian Chronicles Book 1). Free today!

December 25, 2016
By
In a city rife with cultist and a class war, Lady Elendria must choose between doing what is right or getting her revenge. Get John Forrester’s newest fantasy Lord of the Fallen (Maledorian Chronicles Book 1). Free today!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Lord of the Fallen (Maledorian Chronicles Book 1) by John Forrester 4.6 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: FREE Kindle Price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Lady Elendria witnesses the murder...

Read more »

For fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben, and Robert B. Parker…
Vincent Zandri’s riveting hardboiled mystery The Guilty (Jack Marconi PI Series No. 3)

December 24, 2016
By
For fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben, and Robert B. Parker…  Vincent Zandri’s riveting hardboiled mystery The Guilty (Jack Marconi PI Series No. 3)

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Guilty (P.I. Jack Marconi Book 3) by Vincent Zandri 4.2 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A hugely successful series…Vincent...

Read more »

If you are into spy novels then look no further! CypherGhost (Spies Lie series Book 7) by former spy DS Kane. Two women, one hacked airplane, and the fate of the entire nation.

December 23, 2016
By
If you are into spy novels then look no further! CypherGhost (Spies Lie series Book 7) by former spy DS Kane. Two women, one hacked airplane, and the fate of the entire nation.

CypherGhost (Spies Lie series Book 7) by DS Kane 5.0 stars – 2 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: She is a CypherGhost: An untraceable hacker, someone who can be anywhere and do anything using a computer....

Read more »

There is something special about a Christmas Kiss! Get your Christmas magic in the clean romances by internationally best selling authors Allyson R. Abbott & Tamara Ferguson! Mistletoe Kisses & Christmas Wishes

December 11, 2016
By
There is something special about a Christmas Kiss! Get your Christmas magic in the clean romances by internationally best selling authors Allyson R. Abbott & Tamara Ferguson! Mistletoe Kisses & Christmas Wishes

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Mistletoe Kisses & Christmas Wishes by Allyson R. Abbott, Tamara Ferguson 4.6 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: #1 INTERNATIONAL HOT NEW RELEASE #1 INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!