Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life, but trouble seems to find her… including a murder in the greenhouse.
Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson.
If Cassie isn’t careful, her new life might be ended before it can begin.

April 17, 2017
By
Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life, but trouble seems to find her… including a murder in the greenhouse.   Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson. If Cassie isn’t careful, her new life might be ended before it can begin.

Lilacs, Litigation and Lethal Love Affairs (Deadly Landscaping) by JL Wilson 5.0 stars – 1 review Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Deadly Landscaping Series Cassie Whittington thought she was starting a new life in the landscaping business after being laid off from...

Read more »

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; Our Kind of Traitor; and The Night Manager, now a television series starring Tom Hiddleston, comes the eBook release of A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré

April 16, 2017
By
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; Our Kind of Traitor; and The Night Manager, now a television series starring Tom Hiddleston, comes the eBook release of A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: A Murder of Quality: A George Smiley Novel (George Smiley Novels Book 2) by John le Carré 4.0 stars – 154 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor,...

Read more »

Fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy your new paranormal series is here! 13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley. You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone.

April 15, 2017
By
Fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy your new paranormal series is here! 13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley. You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone.

13 Ways to Midnight (The Midnight Saga) by Rue Volley 4.6 stars – 44 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Twilight meets Charmed.” You’ll never miss the sunlight until it’s gone. Sixteen-year-old Echo...

Read more »

Home from the Marines, Liam is determined to help Riley, but taking down insurgents is less complicated than infiltrating her defenses. This will require reinforcements. And a plan.
Kait Nolan’s small town southern romance KNOW ME WELL

April 15, 2017
By
Home from the Marines, Liam is determined to help Riley, but taking down insurgents is less complicated than infiltrating her defenses. This will require reinforcements. And a plan.Kait Nolan’s small town southern romance KNOW ME WELL

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Know Me Well: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 3) by Kait Nolan 4.7 stars – 195 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: WARNING: Contains a sexy former Marine,...

Read more »

Not everything was groovy in the 60’s as 16-year-old Mary find outs in this coming of age story by Cathrina Constantine. Incense and Peppermints – is the enigmatic Michael is truly her hero or behind Mary’s troubles…

April 3, 2017
By
Not everything was groovy in the 60’s as 16-year-old Mary find outs in this coming of age story by Cathrina Constantine. Incense and Peppermints – is the enigmatic Michael is truly her hero or behind Mary’s troubles…

Incense and Peppermints by Cathrina Constantine 4.7 stars – 8 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “FAR OUT! This thoughtful yet intensely poignant coming of age novel captures all the confusion, bliss and angst of a generation...

Read more »

Risking their lives and their hearts, friends Charlotte and Jane race to solve a recent crime tied to a 12-year-old murder before one of them becomes the next victim! Once Upon a Crime (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 3) by Evelyn Cullet!

April 2, 2017
By
Risking their lives and their hearts, friends Charlotte and Jane race to solve a recent crime tied to a 12-year-old murder before one of them becomes the next victim! Once Upon a Crime (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 3) by Evelyn Cullet!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Once Upon a Crime (The Charlotte Ross Mysteries Book 3) by Evelyn Cullet 3.9 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the...

Read more »

Friends for life stand together through life-altering obstacles while they try to regain the lighthearted optimism of their youth. Effie Kammenou’s touching Waiting for Aegina (The Gift Saga Book 2). Why not grab a copy for your best friends while it is at a great price!

April 2, 2017
By
Friends for life stand together through life-altering obstacles while they try to regain the lighthearted optimism of their youth. Effie Kammenou’s touching Waiting for Aegina (The Gift Saga Book 2). Why not grab a copy for your best friends while it is at a great price!

Waiting for Aegina (The Gift Saga Book 2) by Effie Kammenou 4.9 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Book Two in The Gift Saga: The continuation of Evanthia’s Gift … In 1961, five...

Read more »

Hunter Donovan is Cocky, arrogant, and crude… everything Coco secretly desired.
All That Glisters by C.J. Fallowfield

April 1, 2017
By
Hunter Donovan is Cocky, arrogant, and crude… everything Coco secretly desired.  All That Glisters by C.J. Fallowfield

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: All That Glisters by C.J. Fallowfield 4.9 stars – 60 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.25 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: All That Glisters....

Read more »

Two lost souls thrown together but will it be good wood and then goodbye, or will one last wave bring the pair together again? Good Wood (Carolina Stallions Book 2) by Eden Connor

March 20, 2017
By
Two lost souls thrown together but will it be good wood and then goodbye, or will one last wave bring the pair together again? Good Wood (Carolina Stallions Book 2) by Eden Connor

“Any good writer can tell a happy love story, but a great writer can write a story that rips and tears at you and leaves you unsure of the what the outcome might be.” – Amazon Review Good Wood (Carolina Stallions Book 2) by Eden Connor 4.9 stars – 69 reviews Kindle Price: FREE!...

Read more »

Special sale price just for KND Readers! Clayton’s Star (The O-Lines Series Book 4) by Jillian Jacobs.
A Hollywood starlet fearlessly prepares for danger but finds herself unprepared for the perils of love.

March 19, 2017
By
Special sale price just for KND Readers! Clayton’s Star (The O-Lines Series Book 4) by Jillian Jacobs. A Hollywood starlet fearlessly prepares for danger but finds herself unprepared for the perils of love.

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Clayton’s Star (The O-Lines Series Book 4) by Jillian Jacobs 4.7 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A Hollywood starlet fearlessly prepares for danger but finds herself unprepared for the...

Read more »

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!