A Space Opera Adventure Novel! Overnight Price Reduction! Discover Hollow Space Book 1: Venture (Xantoverse) by T. F. Grant and C. F. Barnes – Over 180 Rave Reviews & Now 99 Cents!

October 13, 2014
By

Hollow Space Book 1: Venture (Xantoverse)

by T. F. Grant, C. F. Barnes

Hollow Space Book 1: Venture (Xantoverse)
4.4 stars – 194 Reviews
** On Sale! Regular list price: $4.99 **
Or FREE with Learn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A Xantoverse Science Fiction Adventure Novel

“What a ride! Loved it straight through. Consider me hooked for life. The Xantoverse is my new jam.” — Aaron Sikes, Reviewer for SF Signal.

Forced to hyperjump during a brutal ambush, Sara Lorelle, navigator of the Venture, the last colony ship, discovers a terrible truth: they’ve jumped to somewhere that shouldn’t exist.

Trapped inside a pocket universe known only as Hollow Space, where technology inexplicably fails, Sara and her crew have to face the lethal politics of their only destination. Haven—a decrepit station, home to deadly aliens and rival factions that soon sees the Venture crew up to their necks in danger.

With their only hope placed in Tairon Cauder, a reckless scoundrel, they will battle impossible species, confront their fears, and uncover ancient and terrible secrets. In a place where those who shoot first live the longest, the Venture crew will have to push their limits if they are to save themselves and the human race from extinction.

Hollow Space: Venture, a Xantoverse novel, will delight those who relish high adventure, high stakes, and low morals. For fans of Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, and Deep Space Nine. Why wait? Click that buy button now and jump into the world of Hollow Space.

5-Star Amazon Reviews

” Man, this was fun to read! Fast-paced, slick and hugely entertaining. It’s like all your favorite TV shows condensed onto the page. Best of all, there are characters to become attached to. I’m attached. Can’t wait for the next one.”

“Fast paced space opera action coupled with awesome, compelling characters and cool alien races. It’s old school pulp, but written sleek…”

If you enjoy reading our Kindle Fire @ Kindle Nation Daily posts, we encourage you to support our daily sponsors and thank you for considering them. Thanks!

Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.

(This is a sponsored post.)

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

Subscribe

to KND's FREE Email Newsletters!

Great deals, free excerpts, tips & more



Get Free Books & Bargain Bestsellers at bookgorilla.com

Try A FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime!


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap